

DAUGHTERS OF ISRAEL

We would like to welcome the new slate of Officers of Daughters of Israel for 2020-2021.

INSTALLATION OF OFFICERS

President **Executive Vice President** Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President/Treasurer Secretary

Jason Halper Susan Grosser Stephanie Harris Morgan Dara Orbach **Richard Ross** Bart Schneiderman Carol Sidman

The following have served as Officers of Daughters of Israel for 2019-2020, and we thank them for their dedicated service.

President **Executive Vice President** Vice President Vice President Vice President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Secretary

David Silverstein Susan Grosser Jason Halper Susan Hammer Bart Schneiderman Iodi Silbermann Michael Barabander **Richard Ross** Ellen Wagenberg

The following board members have served with dedication to the Home and the residents and their term in office is now over.

Michael Barabander Susan Hammer

Iodi Silbermann Ellen Wagenberg

NEW MEMBERS FOR A ONE YEAR TERM

Rachel Klinghoffer Marcus Bruce Tucker Deborah Zuckerman

RENOMINATION FOR A THREE YEAR TERM

Roz Feder Lipsky Vicki Squires

Andrea Sultan Gail Toll

Marty Young

The following people will serve as Board Observers:

Michael Barabander Thelma Florin Susan Hammer

Wendy Prager Iodi Silbermann Ellen Wagenberg

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

James Gurland, Chairperson

Gary Beinhaker

Marsha Fiske Jason Halper Susan Hammer

Stephanie Harris Morgan Dara Orbach Bart Schneiderman Iodi Silbermann

David Silverstein